…. Game Night !! …

gamenight1So guess what! I am now blogging for EPIA!! [every pixel is art] Yes indeed! I am very excited simply because of their Beer Pong Table. Yes I fell in love with this game.  I am always looking for ways to entertain our friends and this idea came to me when I saw it at The Chapter Four in January. I was totally inspired. It comes with 8 different skins, totally realistic animations, the script for play is awesome and with a total of 13 prims this game rocks. I will be showing off more EPIA products in the future and if you have never heard of EPIA definitely go on over to the main store location and take a look at all they have to offer you will be pleasantly surprised.

gamenight2The next game I found is from NOMAD. I am not blogging for them BUT I would love too! I saw their memory game [pictured below] at The Chapter Four and I had to know more. When I went over to the main store location I found this 4-in-a-row game that is also playable. The game is simple, interactive and has lovely texture that is easy on the eyes. There is a choice of 2 different textures in the folder as well as being copy mod.

gamenight3The next game I want to talk about is this Good Ol’ Derby by BALACLAVA. I have had this in my inventory since last year. Not sure you remember when I all of a sudden lost a huge chunk of my inventory? Well Balaclava was one of the companies that actually replaced what I lost with no questions asked. I do not see many items being released from Balaclava but I will always be a loyal fan due to their customer service policies. The game works great with up to four people playing at once. We had a blast playing this one!

gamenight4One more announcement that I want to make. I am now blogging for Little Branches! O yes I am excited. Did you see the tree’s in the middle of these four games? [see first picture] Yes, those are from my newest blog group and I can’t wait to show you more of what LB has to offer! Over all I am pretty lucky. In January I said that I was going to apply to designers and creators that I didn’t even think would give me a chance to blog for them and as it turns out I’ve been turned down more then once! On the upside I’ve also been accepted more then once! All is good and I am pleased with my progress. I will keep you all up to date with my progress as 2015 moves on. Until next time..

the details

CONCRETE FLOWERS– SUNFLOWER RUG
(epia) – Beer Pong Table! – Futbal Skin *NEW*
(epia) – Beer Pong Table! – Weed Skin *NEW*
Domineaux Effect – Driveway Slab [ under each game]
FD: Bistro Table and chairs (Stained) *NEW*
NOMAD // 4 In Row // Mahogany
*MMG-mesh: Rug [A-#2]_1 land impact
BALACLAVA!! Good Ol’ Derby
Soy. Rug (natural)
NOMAD // Memory Game *NEW*
LB_Amur_4seasons+Extras *NEW*
LB_RedMaple_4seasons_v2 *NEW*

5 thoughts on “…. Game Night !! …

  1. Pingback: …. Game Night !! … | Second Life Home & Decor

  2. Pingback: .... Game Night !! ... | Second Life Home &...

    • Thank you Mimi! I also found Tic Tac Toe at Nomad which didn’t make this post in case you were interested. Thank you for following and leaving a note! Hope all your game nights are full of laughter =]

      Like

  3. Pingback: .... Game Night !! ... | decor | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

Just A Day With...Pey.

Fashion...Photos....Fun.

bitchcraft666

The Bitch of Eastwick.

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

abilatzoloves

Second Life Fashion and Decor

A Gentleman's Game

Manners a must. Good looks; ok great. Humor; Hell yeah.

Witch Slapped

Fashion for the magically gifted.

Justine Lemton

Photography - Life - Fashion

honeyjunkies

Second Life Style

Classic Cougar Style

A not so ordinary SLife

Eclectic Living

A place for everything, everything in its place.

André Tachor Pictures

Life with style and personality ! Vida com estilo e Personalidade !

SHINLEONHEART

Second Life Men Fashion Blog

Style Me Rotten

Rotten on the inside, pink and fleshy on the outside.

Bad Boys Cry

Fashion for Men With Style!

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Hard Knot Life

A Second Life Home and Garden Blog

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

Pedro Naire.

The fashion expires but style dies never

HOME PIXELS

Second Life Home & Decor

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

Even Jarla Gets The Blues

"It's never too late to have a happy childhood"

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

Ultimate Style

Get your ultimate second life style inspiration here.

Clef De Sol 2

Blog Mode

Secondlife women fashion arena

SL women fashion arena blogger

Nathan Art

Second Life Photographer & Blogger

countess of underworld

Your virtual fashion trends , gifts and more...

Beauty Within ...

Barbs Secondlife Beauty Blog

millacrumb

Fantasy, Fashion & Style

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Bits & Pieces of SL

A little bit of everything of my time in Second Life

Cecegy

Blog for fun

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

TRAP FASHION SL

This is fashion and this is our world.

