“A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it.” ― George Moore

aThe events keep coming and I can’t stop attending! I have pieces from the Cosmopolitan, The Showroom, The Chapter Four AND the Neighborhood. I love the items from Fancy Decor. The Vertical Candle is my favorite piece in the set you’ll find over at the Cosmo.  I know I will use this over and over in all my homes. The Geo-spheres on the fireplace are still available at The Neighborhood price but I would hurry over I’m not sure how much longer it will be out for sale. The come much larger but modified them down, well worth the price. Those that know me well know that I will be looking to change houses very soon and I will most certainly be filling it up with the help of items from Serenity Style. The adorable co coo clock from The Chapter Four starting February 4th has sweet sounds on clicking. On to the details below. Until next time …..

Windlight: JaxBrightSpringDay
Build: Scarlet Creative – For Gorgeous Core

Serenity Style– Cucu Clock @ The Chapter Four *NEW*
FD: Mounted Turtle Shells (1 land impact ea)
FD: Frame Group (black)
FD: Geosphere @ The Neighborhood(still available)*NEW*
FD: Brass Hourglass
FD: Books & Bookends 4
Trompe Loeil – Louis Chair Map PG F1
FD: Wrought Iron Lamp @ The Cosmopolitan *NEW*
FD: Black Framed Ferns (1 impact ea) @ The Cosmopolitan *NEW*
FD: Stemless Wineglass @ The Showroom  *NEW*
Serenity Style-Sweet Wood @ The Chapter Four *NEW*
FD: Vertical Candles @ the Cosmopolitan *NEW*
FD: Round Wire Table (Weathered) @ the Cosmopolitan *NEW*
FD: Safari Rug
Scarlet Creative Mesh Lucky 8 Armchair – Cotton

2 thoughts on ““A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it.” ― George Moore

  1. Pingback: “A man travels the world over in search of what he needs and returns home to find it.” ― George Moore | Second Life Home & Decor

  2. Pingback: “A man travels the world over in search o...

Leave a Reply

madi Likes It

madi Likes It a SL Blogger

Even Jarla Gets The Blues

"It's never too late to have a happy childhood"

Miss Zombilicious

A little bit of fashion a little bit of me.

Ultimate Style

Get your ultimate second life style inspiration here.

Clef De Sol 2

Blog Mode

Secondlife women fashion arena

SL women fashion arena blogger

Nathan Art

Second Life Photographer & Blogger

countess of underworld

Your virtual fashion trends , gifts and more...

Beauty Within ...

Barbs Secondlife Beauty Blog

millacrumb

Fantasy, Fashion & Style

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Moni & Vio Photography

Decor and Fashion bloggers in Second Life

Bits & Pieces of SL

A little bit of everything of my time in Second Life

Cecegy

Blog for fun

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

TRAP FASHION SL

This is fashion and this is our world.

Living Beauty SL

Explore Through My Eyes Of A Beautiful World ♥

💎Dope Couture†

Fashion blog from second life

KUNGLERS Fashion

For a more glamorous Second Life

Chloë Dakota

"I heard the universe as an oratorio sung by a master choir of stars, accompanied by the orchestra of the planets and the percussion of satellites and moons." ― R.J. Anderson, Ultraviolet

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Petra L Alexander©™

Second Life Fashion

Twinkle

Starry's (stellar moonwinder) Secondlife world

shafiarka

The SL fashion gallery

Lost in my Imagination

a Blog about Quirky & unique things

SL Blogger Support

A Second Life Blogging Support Blog for the Masses!

The Hype Wear

Male Fashion

My Overfilled Closet

Great Secondlife Mesh Body Fashion Finds for Less & Beautiful Locations

Style It Up!

SL Fashion And Events Blog

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

A hedonistic adventure into the fashion and Home Decor of Second Life

::C'est la vie!::

secondlife girls clothing store

Susanne´s Ideas

Styles And Fashion Around Secondlife

Oh Look! It's A Blog!

Random Second Life Things.

Welcome to Aurora Town Zindra

Lilliana Corleone's Blog About this Magical Life called Second Life! My Life in Second Life. Everything I Like About Second Life and Anything Interesting that I Wish to Share with You! Come Enter My Life and Stay Awhile! Welcome to Auora Town Zindra!

The Freebie Legacy

Freebie fashion in Secondlife according to my interpretation { Instagram : @wintersmusic }

Alex's SL World

Second LIfe Fashion

Like butter wouldn't melt in my mouth

Life is short, make it sweet

